|Request for Deletion|
Registered users who have been on Charliepedia for at least 4 days and made at least 10 edits are called Autoconfirmed users. Along with the others, they also have access to the following tools:
- no longer have to go through a captcha when inserting an external link into a page, blanking a page or creating a new account.
- edit semi-protected pages.
- upload multiple files at once.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.